TCGSnap
Account Support
Request account & data deletion
Use this form if you can’t access the app. If you’re signed in, you can delete your account directly in the app: Settings → Delete Account.
What happens next?
- Enter your email used in the app and submit this form.
- We’ll send you a confirmation email with a 30-minute link.
- Open the link to confirm. We’ll delete your account and associated data.